×

STAFF DIRECTORY


 

CEDIA EMEA office is based in St Neots, UK, serving members across the UK, Europe, Africa, the CIS, the Middle East, India and Pakistan. Our friendly office of 11 staff are listed below. To contact the office please click here


Expand All

Staff

Wendy Griffiths - Vice President Global Development

Vice President Global Development

Telephone: +44 (0)1480 213744

Fax: +44 (0)1480 213469

Email: wgriffiths@cedia.org

Aneta Armova-Levin - Education Manager

Education Manager

Telephone: +44 (0)1480 213744

Fax: +44 (0)1480 213469

Email: alevin@cedia.org

Lisa Audley - Finance Manager

Finance Manager

Telephone: +44 (0)1480 213744

Fax: +44 (0)1480 213469

Email: laudley@cedia.org

Matt Nimmons - Managing Director, EMEA

Managing Director, EMEA

Telephone: +44 (0)1480 213744

Fax: +44 (0)1480 213469

Email: mnimmons@cedia.org

Steve Carter - Business Development Manager

Business Development Manager

Telephone: +44 (0)1480 213744

Fax: +44 (0)1480 213469

Email: scarter@cedia.org

Holly Shreeve - Executive Administrator

Executive Administrator

Telephone: +44 (0)1480 213744

Fax: +44 (0)1480 213469

Email: hshreeve@cedia.org

Simon Buddle - Education Director

Education Director

Telephone: +44 (0)1480 213744

Fax: +44 (0)1480 213469

Email: sbuddle@cedia.org

Jennifer McGuire - Membership Development Officer

Membership Development Officer

Telephone: +44 (0)1480 213744

Fax: +44 (0)1480 213469

Email: jmcguire@cedia.org

James Bliss - Brand and Communications Officer

Brand and Communications Officer

Telephone: +44 (0)1480 213744

Email: jbliss@cedia.org

Amy Bates - Marketing Assistant

Marketing Assistant

Telephone: +44 (0)1480 213744

Email: abates@cedia.org